.....GIRL!!!
It was so amazing to have our first ultrasound. I just kept squeezing Logan's hand throughout the whole time and we both couldn't quit smiling. She was a little stinker at first because she had her little legs crossed and had one arm bent above her head just like she was relaxing so it took a little bit to find out what we were having, but at the end once the technician had gotten done showing us she was healthy as can be, finally our little cutie started kicking and moving and grabbing her little toes and right then we were able to see we were having a baby GIRL. (:
The picture is a bit blurry of her profile since our baby girl was becoming more and more active as the time went by but I'm just glad we have a picture of her now.

Even though I didn't know if we were have a boy or a girl when we found out I was pregnant I still went shopping for both, but only if I found a good deal or it was something I just couldn't pass up. I just thought whatever we don't have I can give away at baby showers, so here is a few things that I have gotten for a baby girl. (:





21 comments:
Congrats Lis! Girls are so much fun! And I just know she'll be gorgeous.
Congratulations! We're so excited for you. Girls are so much fun to shop for, not that I'd really know, but you have such cute stuff already!!
AHH! YAY! Im a tid bit jealous! :) Seriously though, that is so fun and you two will be such cute parents! CONGRATS!
YEAH! Congrats!! Girls are so much fun to shop for. That is so exciting, we are so happy for you guys!
Congrats!! We are super excited for you guys!!!
Congrats Lisa and Logan! She is going to be so adorable with how cute you two are! Hope all is going well. :-)
yay!!! girls are just so fun, and i LOVE that yellow dress, so stinkn cute. Oh we are so excited for you guys.
Oh my gosh! She is going to be the cutest baby ever! I'm so excited! It seems to be going by soooo fast, but I'm not the one pregnant so I dunno.:) I wish I could be there. I'm going to get her the CUTEST thing ever!
joy
yay!! Im so excited for you! I love the little outfit and accessories you have for her! Now Colton can have a little girlfriend:)
That is great! She is going to be so cute! I am so happy for you. I can't wait to see her little face.
Congrats Lis!! That is so exciting! We find out this coming Friday if ours is a boy or girl.
you are going to have the cutest little girl! Congrats!!
Congrats Logan and Lisa girls are the best way to start a family. Have fun shopping.
YIPPEE!!! CONGRATULATIONS!
Congrats, I stumbled across your blog through Lyndsie and Brandon's, I had no idea you were expecting. You look so cute. Girls are the best! our blog is cooperchill.blogspot.com!
Congratulations on that baby girl! That is so fun! The things you have found for her are adorable. Take care and I hope you are feeling great!
haaaaa! she is going to be a total babe. So here's the question: a cheerleader/dancer or a volleyball/basketball player??????
geez..you are so popular!! Yay for a little girl! That will be so cute and like Chelsey said Colton and her can be little girlfriend and boyfriend I can see it now! Together they would make the most attractive, tall, and athletic couple! Perfect! So, I just want you to know that I think you are such a great person and are going to be such an amazing mom!! I can't wait to have your little baby in sacrament meeting! I will babysit anytime:) Alright have fun in Hawaii!
Congrats! I'm so happy for the two of you!! What wonderful news! And Lisa, you look beautiful!
Hey, I don't know if you will get this.... my phone went swimming so I lost my numbers... I can receive calls and call out but I have no screen. I talked to my friend and the date you gave me will be fine, you just need to be to the PCC before noon that day. Anyway, could you get me your number so I can get in contact with you? Thanks so much!
Hey Lisa I just wanted to say hooray... girls are the best! They have by far the cutest clothes and accessories! Congrats and also I love the new place!
Post a Comment